JPPlus Cart Cart (0)
Add $400.00 to qualify for free shipping*

You have 0 items in your shopping cart.

Workshops & Webinars

JPPlus Findlay Open House

September 19th

Click to Learn More

Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019

Time: Sign In Begins @ 9am with Demos Concluding @ 5pm

Register

Webinar - Making Money With Sublimation – Create A Holiday Market Program

September 24th

Click to Learn More

RESCHEDULED!

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2019

Time: 4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT

Register


Event Descriptions


Johnson Plastics Plus & Sawgrass Present: Making Money With Sublimation – The Hospitality Market

Hotels, motels, inns, bed & breakfasts, are just a few examples of what the Hospitality Market is all about. They all need signage, uniforms, promotional pieces, photo panels and more. But it doesn’t stop there, as guest rooms need a wide variety of products that are perfect for sublimation including: coffee mugs, serving trays, coasters, toothbrush holders, soap dispensers, towels, and more – the list is long. Learn more about this profitable marketplace as we discuss products and marketing tactics.

Join us at the debut of our Findlay Showroom and meet equipment and product specialists! We are excited to show you how our equipment can help you grow your business. Join us for any or all of the seminars listed on the register form. Demos will be performed all day in our showroom.

Making Money With Sublimation – Create A Holiday Market Program

The Christmas Holiday Season is one of the most profitable times of the year. Now is the perfect time to start planning on how you can cash in! This special session focuses on product ideas and marketing messages aimed at that special time of year.

Johnson Plastics Plus & Sawgrass Present: Making Money With Sublimation – Thanksgiving

Give thanks year after year with personalized home décor. Your customers can serve in style with items like coasters, a serving tray, dry erase menu board, and more! We will take a look at some seasonal artwork and products that you can use to cash in on Thanksgiving.

Johnson Plastics Plus & Sawgrass Present: Making Money With Sublimation – The Pro Photo Market

Sublimation delivers better imaging with wider gamuts and more precise color clarity – all of which are required for capturing important details in ways other printing processes cannot match. The result: high-definition images that demand to be seen - and purchased. It’s the perfect solution for creating high margin products for the Pro Photo marketplace including portraits, fine art, architectural products and more.

Johnson Plastics Plus & Sawgrass Present: Sublimation Solutions LIVE!

This special session gives you the opportunity to ask questions of some of the leading Sublimation Experts in the industry LIVE! Submit questions live or in advance and get unique perspectives and advice on the subjects most important to you.

Previous Webinars

8